Writings of Mohammad Ilyas

February 4, 2007

Gabriel

Filed under: poetry — mohammadilyas @ 11:20 pm

Plunge into the bowel and through heavens I pass

I fly over the sky having balls in a mass

under my wings are countless star planet and moons

of all Earth is superior even eves and afternoons

to carry on the orders that are given by God

I appear before man and then disappear abroad

my age is very long deeds white like a cream

who gets curved in day or two is in a high esteem

not meet with alive and sleeping dead of creation

upto the day of judgement of this human nation

God is Great, tolerates Satan and his badmashes

otherwise am eager to turn their fire to ashes

without memory of Creator with knowledge I have seen

among men are honourly obedient and keen

man is prior in knowledge and pray to the Almighty

though am very loyal with no she to disturb piety.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.